قصة العلامة التجارية

وسيم التعادل

علاقة واحدة ، جيلين


روابط ، ذكرى ، حلم ، نوع من المثابرة. هذه قصة العلاقات. هذه قصة جيلين لأعمال العلاقات. هذه ذكرى العلاقات بالنسبة للسيد تونغ ، مؤسس Handsome Tie. هذه هي أسطورة "التعادل الوسيم".


الذكريات: تربط الذكريات

مشاعر ثابتة. من ذكريات الزمان


بدلات MAO العادية والزي الرسمي الجميل ، والوشاح الأحمر اللامع وربطات العنق الرجالية الأنيقة ، وأجراس الدراجات الرنانة وبوق السيارة الصاخب مجتمعة لتشكيل الصين في 1980S في تلك الحقبة ، تعايشت البساطة والأزياء ، واختلط التقاليد والانفتاح. في مثل هذا العصر من التقاليد والموضة ، جعلت ورش العمل الصغيرة روابط رجالية تظهر في دكينغ ، وهي بلدة صغيرة في جنوب نهر اليانغتسي. كان والد تونغ من أوائل صانعي العلاقات في الصين. تم حظر المعلومات وأصبحت المبيعات السيئة عقبة أمام الأب للعمل. بالنسبة لتونغ ، أصبحت روابط الأطفال الصغار التي خصصها له الأب ذكرى طفولة عزيزة.


لقاء: العلاقات الرومانسية

أشعل الشغف من حلم اللقاء


لا تُنسى ، مشقة الأب الذي يسير في شارع إلى شارع لبيع ربطات العنق ، لا تُنسى ، شخصية الأب المفقودة بعد إغلاق مصنع ربطات العنق الرجالية. بعد تخرجه من الجامعة ، تم تعيين تونغ كبائع للتجارة الخارجية لشركة ربطة عنق في ShengZhou. تشتهر ShengZhou باسم "مسقط رأس أربطة العنق" حيث يتم إنتاج 70٪ من ربطة العنق للرجال في العالم هناك. هذا هو القدر. هذه هي علاقة حب تونغ بالعلاقات. من بائع شق طريقه إلى مدير ، بدأ تونغ في عمله الخاص وامتلك شركة العلاقات الخاصة به في عام 2004 أخيرًا.


المثابرة: اربط الحلم

الإنجاز الوظيفي من إصرار الحلم


بالنسبة لتونغ ، أصبح تغيير طريقة البيع الأصلية للأب لجعل "Handsome Tie" علامة تجارية صينية مشهورة هو الحلم. منذ إنشاء "HandsomeTie" في عام 2004 ، لم ينس Tong هذا الحلم أبدًا ، واتبع طريق تطوير التسويق الشبكي ، والالتزام بتصميم المنتج المبتكر الموجه نحو السوق ، وإنشاء فريق تصميم وتطوير العلاقات المهنية ، وتحسين التعادل تصميم طقطق ، البحث ، التطوير ، القدرة على الابتكار. الالتزام بالتوجه نحو العملاء ، والانتباه إلى التصميم الثقافي والإبداعي ، وفقًا للعملاء المختلفين ، لتوفير علاقات الرجال المخصصة الخاصة بهم ، والسعي لتحسين جودة المنتج ، وتعزيز تسويق العلامة التجارية ، وتعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية.


ربطة عنق ، حياة!


Handsome Tie

الدردشة

Brand Story

Brand Story

Home > Brand Story

Handsome Tie

-one ties, two generations


A ties, a memory, a dream, a kind of persistence. This is the story of a ties. This is the story of two generations for the ties business. This is the memory of ties for Mr Tong, the founder of Handsome Tie. This is the legend of the "Handsome tie".


Memories: Ties memories

Constant feelings. from the memories of time


Plain MAO suits and beautiful suit uniforms, bright red scarf and stylish mens ties, A ringing bicycle bells and loud car horn combined to form China in the 1980S. In that era, simplicity and fashion coexisted, tradition and openness mingled. In such an era of tradition and fashion, small workshops made mens ties appeared in Deqing, a small town in South of the Yangtze River. Tong's father was one of the earliest ties makers in China. Information blocked and poor sales have became father's road block for business. For Tong, the small kids ties that father customized for him became a fond childhood memory.


Encounter: Ties Romance

Ignite passion, from the dream of encounter


Unforgettable, the hardship of father walking through street to street to sell ties, unforgettable, the lost figure of father after the mens ties factory closed. After graduating from university, Tong was hired as a foreign trade salesman for a necktie company in ShengZhou. ShengZhou is well known as the "Hometown of Neckties" where 70% of the world's mens tie, bow tie are produced there. This is fate. This is Tong's love affair with ties. From a salesman worked his way up to manager, Tong stared his own business and owned his own ties company in 2004 finally.


Perseverance: Tie a dream

Career achievement, from the persistence of the dream


For Tong, changing father's original selling way to make "Handsome Tie" to be a famous Chinese brand has became the dream. Since the establishment of "HandsomeTie" in 2004, Tong has never forgotten this dream, followed the road of development of network marketing,adhere to the market-oriented, innovative product design, set up a professional ties design and development team, improve the tie patter design, research, development, innovation ability. Adhere to the customer-oriented, pay attention to cultural and creative design, according to different customers, to provide their own customized mens ties, strive to improve product quality, strengthen brand marketing, enhance brand awareness.


A tie, a life!


Handsome Tie

Chatting